首页   公司简介   产品简介   问答集   联络我们
 
产品简介

Taiwan Butyl一向以高质量的产品闻名于业界。与其他的运动用球制造商不同的是,我们只专注于内胎的生产,不涉及外皮到成品的制造。每一个由台湾丁基生产的内胎,出厂前皆必须经过严格的品管把关,诸如内胎的重量、圆度,与保气性必须能够完全符合标准。

从原物料的进口、制造生产、乃至于成品的出口,皆谨慎的经由我们的团队控管,以确定我们产品的优良质量能够完整的运送到我们客户手中。这也是许许多多世界知名的运动品牌指名使用Taiwan Butyl 内胎的原因。

目前我们主要有3大类产品: 丁基内胎,橡胶内胎,与气阀。所有的产品规格皆能够依据顾客的不同需求做细微调整。丁基内胎 - 强调产品的保气特性。橡胶内胎 - 以较好的弹跳性能为目的。而我们的气阀产品则是为了提升客户自有内胎产品效能而推出的。

由于台湾丁基只专注于运动用球内胎的制造,我们较竞争对手更专精于产品生产管理,与质量管理。100% 的产品需通过我们24小时的漏气测试,其后经由外观检查,并通过金属检测机检验后,才能够包装运送至我们顾客手中。产品不良率因而能够控制低于0.5%,并广为我们客户所称许。

我们认为使用高质量的内胎,能够确保最终运动用球产品的优良效能。而无与伦比的产品质量便是Taiwan Butyl成长的主要动力来源。所有我们的产品必须通过多项毒物检测 (Taiwan SGS Lab)。每年我们定期更新多项检测报告,以确保我们的产品能够完全符合世界各大品牌的标准。

繁體 簡体 ENGLISH DOWNLOAD

PRODUCTS

Taiwan Butyl is noted for its superb quality products. Unlike other sports ball manufacturers, we completely focus on ball bladder production. Each and every bladder is carefully inspected by our QC team to make sure the weight, roundness, and air retention will meet our high standards.

The entire process from importing the raw materials, producing the bladders, to exporting are all carefully supervised and controlled by the management. Hence, the quality of our ball bladders is superb & stable. Many name brand companies from all over the world choose to use our ball bladders.

We currently have 3 main categories of products: butyl bladders, rubber bladders & valves. All our products can be designed specifically according to the different needs of our customers. Butyl bladders are for better “air-retention.” Rubber bladders are for better “rebound.” And our valves are for improving the performance of your own production of latex or rubber bladders.

Since Taiwan Butyl specializes in manufacturing only ball bladders, we are superior in the areas of production skill and quality improvements than our competitors. Only when each ball bladder passes our 24-hour air-leakage test will they be packed and exported to our customers. The defective rate of our bladders is under 0.5%, which falls within the acceptable range of all our customers. Every bladder is also scanned by metal detector to make sure that all bladders contain absolutely no metal materials inside.

Using our quality bladders guarantees our customers’ sports balls are of only the most superb quality. Superior quality is one of the most critical factors in our company’s continuing growth. It is also very important for us to stress that all our bladders have passed the non-toxic test conducted by SGS Taiwan, an independent testing lab. We update our test report every year to make sure our products always meet name brand standards.

繁體 簡体 ENGLISH DOWNLOAD